EVENT TICKETS: Viva! Happy New Year 2019

Claudia Santiago Holiday Special Events

Part 2:
Viva! Happy New Year 2019
Sat Jan 5
2pm PST / 3MT / 4CT / 5ET / 10pm UK

Tickets: $25 (sold out)
VIP Tickets $40 (sold out)

[ Overflow Waiting List – Click Here ]

———————————————————–

Part 1:
Christmas Eleganza 2018
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

8pm PST / 9MT / 10 CT / 11 ET / 4am UK

Tickets $25 (sold out)

VIP Tickets $40 (sold out)

[Overflow Waiting List – Click Here]